headernew4

News Items

Awards night 2018

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 News Items

Awards night 2018
The first Braintree Bowmen Awards night goes with a bang

Owen Hull Memorial Shoot & BBQ on the 5th August

Sunday, 08 July 2018 News Items

Owen Hull Memorial Shoot & BBQ on the 5th August
Albion and Windsor rounds open to all

Results from the indoor leagues 2017/18

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 News Items

Results from the indoor leagues 2017/18

Indoor Leagues 2017/18 Season Summary

Racketts Portsmouth 2018

Thursday, 08 November 2018 News Items

Racketts Portsmouth 2018
21st October 2018

FITA fun face off - Stage 3

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 News Items

FITA fun face off - Stage 3
Still all to play for

Braintree Bowmen Juniors at the Essex County Championship

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 News Items

Braintree Bowmen Juniors at the Essex County Championship
Well done to our Junior team!

Sun and showers on the April beginners course

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 News Items

Sun and showers on the April beginners course
Our successful beginners with their certificates

Easter Monday Members Clout Shoot 2018

Monday, 19 March 2018 News Items

Easter Monday Members Clout Shoot 2018
Time to work off those Easter eggs

Boxted Field Shoot October 2018 Results

Sunday, 21 October 2018 News Items

Boxted Field Shoot October 2018 Results
Shooting through the elements

Tournament shoot reports

Saturday, 04 August 2018 News Items

Tournament shoot reports
Braintree Bowmen at the Southern Counties Tournament 2018 & Havering 45+ Windsor Tournament

Pilgrim Archers Shoot 2018

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 News Items

Pilgrim Archers Shoot 2018
The Moir family represent Braintree Bowmen

New design club shirts!

Sunday, 22 April 2018 News Items

New design club shirts!
BB branded clothing available for all club members

Last indoors beginners course of the season

Sunday, 25 February 2018 News Items

Last indoors beginners course of the season

Interested in Archery? Learn how to shoot, in the warm!

[12 3 4 5  >>  

On Target - The Archery GB Club Development Programme

  • image
  • Boost Archery
  • 3D Shoot 2017 link image
  • Worcester 2017 link image